Live Blog: Student Body Officers sworn in at SGA inauguration

In the first Student Government Association meeting of the semester, all House of Representative members will be sworn in, new committee chairs will be appointed and the new Student Body Officers will be sworn in. Student Body President Joshua Simpson, Vice President for Operations Lauren Sharp, Vice President for External Affairs Graham McMillan and Treasurer Cody Westphal will be featured in the initiation ceremony. Join us at 5 p.m. for a live chat from the inauguration: