69° Fort Worth
All TCU. All the time.

TCU 360

TCU 360

All TCU. All the time.

TCU 360

TCU baseball team praying before their game at Lupton Stadium on Feb. 18, 2024. The TCU Horned Frogs beat the Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 11-6. (TCU360/ Tyler Chan)
No. 5 TCU takes down Texas State in first midweek game of the season
By Micah Pearce, Executive Editor
Published Feb 21, 2024

Taking advantage of Texas State's mistakes helped the Frogs make up for some miscues of their own as they win their first midseason matchup 6-5. TCU...

New SGA constitution approved, House representatives elected


Students approved the new Student Government of Association constitution by a vote of 1,450 to 134.

The new constitution will now take effect and serve as one of SGA’s governing documents. 

In other news, election results for the House of Student Representatives also came in today. If you want to see what your representative has done this year, check out the TCU 360 legislation database.

View the list below to see who is your representative:

Class of 2014 Representatives:

1. Jeffrey Chatman

2. Jansen Harrison

Class of 2015 Representatives:

1. Brett Hildebrand

2. Michael Ridings

Class of 2016 Representatives:

1. Ethan Murray

2. Kelly Shara

AddRan College of Liberal Arts Representatives:

1. Abigail Buckley

2. Joshua Blankenship

3. Meg Griffin

4. Bryan Tony

5. Austin Taylor

6. Matthew Cimino

7. Garrett Evans

8. Haley Jacobs

Neeley School of Business Representatives:

1. Mitch Titsworth

2. Burton Cowles

3. Chris Seekely

4. Garret Adair

5. Lydia Longoria

6. Reid Waller

7. Conner Lunsford

8. Brett Kinney

College of Communication Representatives:

1. Sarah Murphy

2. Caroline McKee

3. Jordan Ray

4. Tori Bertschy

5. Nicolette Stanely

6. LaQwen Nichols

College of Education Representatives:

1. Thomas Kober

2. Steffen Francisco

College of Fine Arts Representatives:

1. Larissa Bogle

2, Jessica Russell

3. Lauren Michiels

4. Levi Freeman

Honors College Representatives:

1. Ryan Tiglas

2. Maddie Reddick

3. Austin Marple

4. Jacob Greenstein

5. Blake Tilley

Harris College of Nursing and Health Sciences Representatives:

1. Kitty DeLeon

2. Chelsea Berryman

3. Emma Hoffman

College of Science & Engineering Representatives:

1. Brock Boren

2. Alex Cohen

3. Creighton Jones

4. Andrew Trinh

5. Victoria Middleton

6. Emily Rodenbach

7. Essie Craft


More to Discover